Parish Councillors

Kingscote Parish Council Website

Parish Councillors are elected to serve for a 4 year term of office. They must adhere to a code of conduct,

follow prescribed procedures and declare any interests that might be considered as rendering them partial in any Council matter.

The position is unpaid.

Tony Wooldridge (Chair)

Beth Calland (Vice Chair)

Sebastian Cooper

Graham Nichols

Richard Gale


Elizabeth Oakley


Gloucestershire County Councillor

Stephen Hirst

Cotswold District Councillor

Richard Morgan